lasasut.blogg.se

Tamagotchi 4u english patch
Tamagotchi 4u english patch








  1. #Tamagotchi 4u english patch pdf#
  2. #Tamagotchi 4u english patch update#
  3. #Tamagotchi 4u english patch tv#

  • .jp : On it, I just founded and bought a new Purple P’s Tamagotchi less exepensive than on ebay or somewhere else but this website is mostly specialized on sales of cd, book, dvd, etc.
  • On it, I bought I used Blue Melody Version Tamagotchi M!X and a colorful faceplate for my 4U Different articles are arriving and are out of stock everyday so, look at the new products released everyday.
  • : A japanese website written in english which sells different virtual pets whose mostly Tamagotchis and other products about Tamagotchis (used or new models, DS games, original paper manuals, faceplates, pouches, keychain, little bags, plush dolls, etc.).
  • I use mostly ebay for little asian products costing less than 10$
  • : This is not the site where I found the cheapest Tamagotchis, contrariwise, the sellers sell the products more exepensive by taking advantage of the fact that there are rare products now, I just found on it some Tamagotchi keychains and an used blue Tamagotchi ID L for only 26,99$.
  • I bought a new pink Tamagotchi 4U on it from a Japanese seller for a few euros less than the Bandai price, I just was lucky that day
  • : Honestly, this is not the more interesting website for Tamagotchi when they are directly sold and sent by Amazon or Bandai, the price are very expensive or more expensive that they should ! But, sometimes, when you look at the different sellers who sell the same articles, the price could be cheaper, it depends of the day.
  • #Tamagotchi 4u english patch update#

    !\ There are some orders I have not received yet so I can’t really give my advice about the concerning websites, I gonna update this post when I’ll received my next orders : The list of websites where I bought my Tamagotchi stuffs or where I saw interesting prices.

  • vpets : A other very useful website where the owner has translated menus, articles, in english from japanese and where we can download in jpg differents Tamagotchis ID/IDL/P’s wallpaper, clothes, accessoiries and objects.
  • #Tamagotchi 4u english patch pdf#

  • Fuzzy-n-chic : A very useful website where you can download translated manuals, differents pdf with informations, files and others about the Tamagotchi Friends, 4U/4U+, M!X, ID/ID L, P’s and Pocket Designer, the website proposes too some homemade articles to buy, I find a lot of informations on this website and I bought too my Archos smartphone with NFC and IRDA compatible with Tamagotchis.
  • Gotchi-garden : A blogspot blog speaking about different models of Tamagotchi with a lot of useful informations and other things like shops or forum websites.
  • P’s Guide: A tumblr page with a very completed guide about how using the Tamagotchi P’s.
  • #Tamagotchi 4u english patch tv#

  • Wikia : The Tamagotchi wikia page with a lot of informations about tamagotchi’s models, tamagotchi’s characters and tamagotchi’s tv shows, I used it to know what features are on different tamagotchi’s models.
  • The list of websites I used to have useful informations about the newest color-screen Tamagotchi because they are mainly in japanese so they helped me a lot : Watched to obtains many different informations, I hope that it will be I listed here all the websites or blogs I

    tamagotchi 4u english patch tamagotchi 4u english patch

    Is a list of useful links I get by searching informations about










    Tamagotchi 4u english patch